Faculty

NamePhone No Email
Dr. Nazir Hussain (Director)+92-51-90642249sheeshgar@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmad (On Leave)+92-51-90642252ishtiaqahmad@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Zafar Nawaz Jaspal+92-51-90642274znjaspal@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Farhan Hanif Siddiqi+92-51-90642261fhsiddiqi@qau.edu.pk
Dr. M. Mujeeb Afzal+92-51-90642250mujeebir@yahoo.com
Dr. Mavara Inayat+92-51-90642258mavara_i@hotmail.com
Dr.Syed Qandil Abbas+92-51-90642263Syed572@hotmail.com
Dr.Ahmed Ijaz Malik+92-51-90642239aimalik@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nadeem Mirza+92-51-90642256mnadeemmirza@yahoo.com
Dr. Aisha Younus+92-51-90642262ar_estt@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Imran Hameed+92-51-90642257imranhameed@gmail.com
Mrs. Saweeda Rahman+92-51-90642259msrahman2@hotmail.com
Mr. Raja Qaiser Ahmed+92-51-90642264rajaqaiserahmed@gmail.com
Mr. Summar Iqbal Babar+92-51-90642272summar.rao@gmail.com
Mr. Faheem Ullah Khan+92-51-90642275fukhan@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Salman Ali Bhittani+92-51-90642278sabettani@qau.edu.pk

On Contract

NamePhone No Email
Dr. Lubna Abid Ali+92-51-90642252lubnaali@qau.edu.pk