## **Quaid-i-Azam University**School of Politics & International Relation

No. SPIR/2017- February 14, 2017

## **Final List of MPhil-IR Spring 2017**

Following students have been endorsed by the ASRB to be admitted in the MPhil–IR for Spring 2017:

S No	Name of Candidate	Father's Name
01	Wuxiao	Wuzhong
02	Wardah Batool	Kawish Shariatullah
S03	Ayesha Tariq	Tariq Mahmood
04	Hajra Chaudhry	Chaudhary Dost Muhammad
05	Malala Khan	Mir alam Khan
06	Iqra Kabir	Kabir Ahmed
07	Adeela Azam	M. Azam Bhatti
08	Mujeeb Jan	Muzafar Hussain Talpur
09	Sara Luni	Allah Dad Luni
10	Mustansar Hussain Tasir	Mohsin Ali Khan
11	Bisma Faiz	Faiz Muhammad Khan
12	Umer Hameed	Haji Abdul Hameed
13	Saba Saeed	Saeed Mehmood
14	Zahid Yaqub	Muhammad Yaqub
15	Arbab M. Tariq	Arbab M. Jahangir
16	Khwaja Bilal Ali Jafri	Khawaja Tasadaq Hussain
17	Ayesha Nayab	Sheikh Salah ud Din
18	Muhammad Hassan	Amir Muhammad
19	Natasha	Imtiaz Ahmed Lone
20	Hunain Mehdi	Zafar Mehdi
21	Rozeen Bibi	Ghulam Hussain
22	Arbab Murad Nawaz Kasi	Arbab Rab Nawaz Kasi

Students are advised to deposit the admission fee by showing their original documents latest by February 21, 2017.

Dr. Nazir Hussain Director